起重

吊装

我们大多数人都知道正确的起重技术,但作为一个群体,我们似乎仍然经常伤害自己,尽管我们的知识。整个想法是使用最强大的肌肉,包括大腿(股四头肌)和臀部(臀肌)。
  • 对于较大或较重的物体蹲下,尽可能靠近对象越好。
  • 获得了良好的抓地力和抬起时,试图站立时保持紧贴身体的对象使用你的大腿。
  • 保持脚部舒适分开,双脚移动,而不是扭动你的背部。
  • 站起来保持背部尽量伸直。

规则#1 -不举太多!即使是最好的提升技术也救不了你!我们倾向于做到这一点,当我们试图以节省时间。减轻负担,让更多的旅行,获得帮助如果可能的话 - 拆分负载,使其更轻盈,或使用由携带物的设备。

规则#2 -注意潜在的风险头寸。让我们真实的 - 我们都知道,生活不是那么简单,对象并不总​​是很容易处理或置于最佳位置如弄湿衣服了前负荷垫圈,达到了其他项目,或关上沉重的箱子架。花点时间想想吧!

规则#3 -获取一握!如果没有一个良好的抓地力你没有很好的控制。如果这意味着戴专用手套或者干脆洗手,然后它是一个好主意。反过来戴手套不佳往往会让你的抓地力就更难了,所以它会增加紧张和疲劳。

规则#4 -如果可能推而不是拉。它往往是因为我们使用的是更大,更强大的肌肉群更容易(更安全)。

Share by:

LIFTING

                                                    Lifting

Most of us are aware of correct lifting techniques and yet as a population we still seem to injure ourselves regularly despite our knowledge. The whole idea is to use the most powerful muscles including the thigh (quadriceps) and butt (gluteals).
  • For larger or heavier objects squat down, as close to the object as possible.
  • Get a good grip and use your thighs when lifting, trying to keep the object close to the body when standing. 
  • Keep feet comfortably apart and move feet instead of twisting your back. 
  • Stand up keeping your back as straight as possible.

Rule #1 – Don’t lift too much!! Even the best lifting techniques will not save you! We tend to do this when we are trying to save time. Lighten the load and make more trips, get help if possible - split the load to make it lighter or use a device that is made to carry the object.

Rule #2 – Be aware of potentially risky positions. Let’s get real - we all know that life is not so simple, objects are not always easy to handle or placed in the best location e.g. getting wet clothes out of a front-load washer, reaching over other items, or heavy box off the top shelf. Take a moment to think about it!!!

Rule #3 - Get a grip! Without a good grip you do not have good control. If that means wearing special gloves or simply washing hands then it is a good idea. Conversely wearing poor gloves tend to make you grip even harder, so it increases tension and fatigue.

Rule #4 – If possible push rather than pull. It tends to be easier (and safer) because we are using the bigger, more powerful muscle groups.

Share by: