رفع

رفع

معظمنا يدرك تقنيات رفع الصحيحة وبعد كما يبلغ عدد سكانها ما زلنا يبدو أن تجرح أنفسنا بانتظام على الرغم من معرفتنا. الفكرة كلها هي استخدام عضلات أقوى بما في ذلك الفخذ (الفخذ) وبعقب (الالوي).
  • لكائنات أكبر أو أثقل يجلس القرفصاء، وأقرب إلى كائن وقت ممكن.
  • الحصول على قبضة جيدة واستخدام أفخاذك عندما رفع، في محاولة للحفاظ على الكائن على مقربة من الجسم عند الوقوف.
  • الحفاظ على القدمين بشكل مريح، وبصرف النظر التحرك قدما بدلا من التواء ظهرك.
  • الوقوف حفظ ظهرك مستقيم قدر الإمكان.

القاعدة # 1 - لا ترفع كثيرا !! وحتى تقنيات أفضل الرفع لا يوفر لك! ونحن نميل إلى القيام بذلك عندما نحاول توفير الوقت. تخفيف العبء وتقديم المزيد من الرحلات، والحصول على المساعدة إن أمكن - تقسيم الحمل إلى جعلها أخف وزنا أو استخدام الجهاز الذي مخصصة لنقل الكائن.

المادة رقم 2 - كن على علم من مواقف تنطوي على مخاطر. دعنا الحقيقي - ونحن نعلم جميعا أن الحياة ليست بهذه البساطة، والأشياء ليست دائما سهلة للتعامل أو وضعها في أفضل مكان على سبيل المثال الحصول على الملابس الرطبة من غسالة الحمل الأمامي، وصلت إلى أكثر من البنود الأخرى، أو مربع الثقيلة من أعلى الرف. ان نتوقف لحظة للتفكير في الامر !!!

المادة رقم 3 - الحصول على قبضة! دون قبضة جيدة لم يكن لديك سيطرة جيدة. إذا كان ذلك يعني ارتداء قفازات خاصة أو لمجرد غسل اليدين ثم انها فكرة جيدة. ارتداء قفازات العكس الفقيرة تميل لجعل لكم قبضة أكثر صعوبة، لذلك يزيد من التوتر والتعب.

المادة رقم 4 - إذا توغل محتمل بدلا من سحب. أنه يميل إلى أن يكون أسهل (وأكثر أمنا) لأننا تستخدم، مجموعات العضلات أكثر قوة أكبر.

Share by:

LIFTING

                                                    Lifting

Most of us are aware of correct lifting techniques and yet as a population we still seem to injure ourselves regularly despite our knowledge. The whole idea is to use the most powerful muscles including the thigh (quadriceps) and butt (gluteals).
  • For larger or heavier objects squat down, as close to the object as possible.
  • Get a good grip and use your thighs when lifting, trying to keep the object close to the body when standing. 
  • Keep feet comfortably apart and move feet instead of twisting your back. 
  • Stand up keeping your back as straight as possible.

Rule #1 – Don’t lift too much!! Even the best lifting techniques will not save you! We tend to do this when we are trying to save time. Lighten the load and make more trips, get help if possible - split the load to make it lighter or use a device that is made to carry the object.

Rule #2 – Be aware of potentially risky positions. Let’s get real - we all know that life is not so simple, objects are not always easy to handle or placed in the best location e.g. getting wet clothes out of a front-load washer, reaching over other items, or heavy box off the top shelf. Take a moment to think about it!!!

Rule #3 - Get a grip! Without a good grip you do not have good control. If that means wearing special gloves or simply washing hands then it is a good idea. Conversely wearing poor gloves tend to make you grip even harder, so it increases tension and fatigue.

Rule #4 – If possible push rather than pull. It tends to be easier (and safer) because we are using the bigger, more powerful muscle groups.

Share by: