姿势

姿势


重力对我们拉动我们整个生活,除非你是一名宇航员,我们无法逃避其不断的影响。无论我们做什么它不断地影响着我们。我们的框架(骨骼和肌肉)给我们的结构和抵御它的方法......但它累了。

据科学观察到,在童年采用紧绷的肌肉和姿势不消失,当我们变老,事实上随着时间的发展。通过我们的个人历史,教养,文化,反复活动,伤害,疾病,等等,我们每个人都采用的姿势,身体的行为和运动模式。


那么我们该怎么办?我们从哪里开始?我们需要知道我们是如何携带自己,继续前进。这是我们所做的一切的基础是。问题是,我们已经习惯我们坚持自己,我们考虑的方式,为“正常”,不能看到发生在一段时间的微妙变化,可能实际上易患我们的伤害。

训练有素的专业人员,如物理或职业治疗师,就能识别这些姿势和知道该怎么做来纠正他们什么。但也有一些事情你可以做些什么来帮助自己。


下一个
Share by:

POSTURE

                                                  POSTURE


Gravity pulls on us throughout our entire life and unless you are an astronaut we cannot escape its constant influence. Whatever we do it continuously affects us. Our frame (the skeleton and muscles) gives us a structure and a means to resist it….but it gets tired.

It has been scientifically observed that tight muscles and postures adopted in childhood do not go away when we get older and in fact develop over time. Through our personal history, upbringing, culture, repeated activities, injuries, illness, etc., we each adopt patterns of posture, physical behavior and movements.


So what do we do? Where do we start? We need to be aware of how we carry ourselves and move. This is the foundation from everything we do is based. The problem is we are so used to the way we hold ourselves we consider that as ‘normal’ and cannot see the subtle changes that have happened over time that may in fact predispose us to injury.

A trained professional such as a physical or occupational therapist will be able to identify these postures and know what to do to correct them. However there are a few things you can do to help yourself.

             
NEXT
Share by: