工作站SETUP3

工作站设置

台高度

大多数人仍然坐在不属于高度可调,这可能是一个问题书桌。尽管大多数人现在坐在可调节的椅子,这只是意味着椅子会更适合,办公任务都不过在办公桌平时成绩。

它正在成为越来越多经常可以看到升级不同高度的办公桌,以适应形状大小个体的差异和。如果该桌子的高度是固定的,然后在椅子调整需要容纳台,而不是个人。绝大多数的问题都来自于当桌子相对椅子太高的。这通常会导致再次姿势补偿和肌肉紧张,疲劳或疼痛的风险。

在这种情况下,最好是调整所以它提出的椅子上,有一个脚凳,以适应高度差。
如果你有一个固定的高度台,使用键盘和鼠标的全天使用的主要任务,然后获得一个调节的键盘可能是一个不错的选择。这有许多优点主要是让椅子留在个人正确的高度。托盘可以调整,以从屏幕上最佳的位置和距离,这也给台表面上的额外空间。通常,这些盘在桌子底下收回未使用时,允许运动。
Share by:

WORKSTATION SETUP3

                                        WORKSTATION SETUP

Desk Height

Most people still sit at desks that are not height adjustable and this can be a problem. Although the majority of people are now sitting in adjustable chairs this just means the chair will fit better, office tasks however are done usually at a desk.

It is becoming increasing more common to see upgrades to varying-height desks to accommodate the differences in shapes and sizes of individuals. If the desk height is fixed then the chair adjustment needs to accommodate the desk rather than the individual. The vast majority of problems come from when the desk is too high relative to the chair. This usually again causes compensations of posture and the risk of muscle tension, fatigue or pain.

In this situation it is best to adjust the chair so it is raised, and have a footstool to accommodate for height difference.
If you have a fixed height desk where the use of a keyboard and mouse is the primary task used throughout the day, then obtaining an adjustable keyboard tray may be a good option. This has a number of advantages primarily allowing the chair to stay at the individuals correct height. The tray can be adjusted to optimal placement and distance from the screen and it also gives extra space on the desk surface. Usually these trays retract under the desk when not in use to allow movement.
Share by: