محطة العمل SETUP3

محطة العمل SETUP

مكتب الطول

معظم الناس لا يزالون يجلسون في مكاتبهم التي لا ارتفاع قابل للتعديل، وهذا يمكن أن يكون مشكلة. على الرغم من أن الغالبية العظمى من الناس يجلسون الآن على مقاعد قابلة للتعديل وهذا يعني فقط سوف كرسي تناسب بشكل أفضل، مهام منصبه ولكن تتم عادة في مكتبي.

لقد أصبح من زيادة أكثر شيوعا لرؤية ترقيات إلى مكاتب متفاوتة الارتفاع لاستيعاب الاختلافات في أشكال وأحجام مختلفة من الأفراد. إذا تم إصلاح ارتفاع منضدة ثم يحتاج تعديل كرسي لاستيعاب مكتب وليس الفرد. الغالبية العظمى من المشاكل تأتي من عند مكتب مرتفعة جدا بالنسبة إلى الكرسي. هذا يسبب عادة مرة أخرى تعويضات الموقف وخطر توتر العضلات، والتعب أو الألم.

في هذه الحالة فمن الأفضل لضبط الكرسي بحيث يتم رفع ذلك، ويكون لها موطئ لاستيعاب لفرق الارتفاع.
إذا كان لديك مكتب ارتفاع ثابت حيث استخدام لوحة المفاتيح والفأرة هي المهمة الأساسية المستخدمة طوال اليوم، ثم الحصول على علبة لوحة المفاتيح قابلة للتعديل قد يكون خيارا جيدا. هذه لديها عدد من المزايا مما يسمح في المقام الأول على كرسي للبقاء في الأفراد الارتفاع الصحيح. علبة يمكن تعديلها لوضع الأمثل والمسافة من الشاشة ويعطي أيضا مساحة إضافية على سطح المكتب. عادة ما تكون هذه الصواني تتراجع تحت المكتب عندما لا تكون قيد الاستعمال للسماح للحركة.
Share by:

WORKSTATION SETUP3

                                        WORKSTATION SETUP

Desk Height

Most people still sit at desks that are not height adjustable and this can be a problem. Although the majority of people are now sitting in adjustable chairs this just means the chair will fit better, office tasks however are done usually at a desk.

It is becoming increasing more common to see upgrades to varying-height desks to accommodate the differences in shapes and sizes of individuals. If the desk height is fixed then the chair adjustment needs to accommodate the desk rather than the individual. The vast majority of problems come from when the desk is too high relative to the chair. This usually again causes compensations of posture and the risk of muscle tension, fatigue or pain.

In this situation it is best to adjust the chair so it is raised, and have a footstool to accommodate for height difference.
If you have a fixed height desk where the use of a keyboard and mouse is the primary task used throughout the day, then obtaining an adjustable keyboard tray may be a good option. This has a number of advantages primarily allowing the chair to stay at the individuals correct height. The tray can be adjusted to optimal placement and distance from the screen and it also gives extra space on the desk surface. Usually these trays retract under the desk when not in use to allow movement.
Share by: