工作站SETUP2

工作站设置

桌椅高度

椅子和桌子的高度应该是相对于该个体的大小和形状。理想的情况是,当坐在双脚应该平放在与支持的大腿在地上。这个分配体重和压力均匀分布在整个腿和脚。这一立场也有助于保持良好的脊柱排列。






与臀部的座位太低增大压力坐着,导致骨盆向后旋转。这将导致腰椎变平,并可能随着时间的推移会引起背部疼痛。
与椅子过高坐在抬起脚离开地面,并导致增加的大腿的压力和在座椅(后面的膝盖)的边缘。




通常一个人将通过滑动臀部向前,以允许脚在地面上进行补偿。这种姿势往往会向前倾斜骨盆和拱门脊椎。这种姿势增加了在臀部的压力,并可能随着时间的推移会引起不适。






由于现在许多人都高度可调座椅这很容易被纠正。然而,如果桌子的高度不能改变,有时(通常用较短的个体)的椅子必须更高以允许正常任务来完成。
如果是这种情况下的凳脚需要下则脚放置。这使得分布式更好的大腿压力和更理想的对齐脊椎。







Share by:

WORKSTATION SETUP2

                                        WORKSTATION SETUP

Chair and Desk Height

The chair and desk height ought to be relative to the size and shape of the individual. Ideally when sitting the feet should be flat on the ground with the thighs supported. This distributes body weight and pressure evenly throughout the legs and feet. This position also helps maintain good spinal alignment.






Sitting with the seat too low increases pressure on the buttocks and leads the pelvis to be rotated backwards. This causes the lumbar spine to flatten out and may over time cause back pain. 
Sitting with the chair too high lifts the feet off the ground and causes an increase in pressure on the thighs and at the edge of the seat (behind the knee).




Usually a person will compensate by sliding the buttocks forward to allow the feet to be on the ground. This posture tends to tilt the pelvis forward and arches the spine. This posture increases pressure on the buttocks and may over time cause discomfort.






As many people nowadays have height adjustable chairs this can easily be corrected. However if the height of the desk cannot be changed, sometimes (usually with shorter individuals) the chair needs to be higher to allow normal tasks to be done.
If this is the case a foot stool would need to be placed under the feet. This keeps the thigh pressure distributed better and the spine in more ideal alignment.







Share by: