محطة العمل SETUP2

محطة العمل SETUP

كرسي ومكتب للارتفاع

يجب أن تكون نسبة إلى حجم وشكل الفرد ارتفاع كرسي وطاولة. من الناحية المثالية عندما يجلس القدمين يجب أن تكون مسطحة على الأرض مع الفخذين معتمد. هذا توزع وزن الجسم والضغط بالتساوي في جميع أنحاء الساقين والقدمين. هذا الموقف يساعد أيضا في الحفاظ على محاذاة العمود الفقري جيدة.






الجلوس مع مقعد ضغط منخفض للغاية يزيد على الأرداف ويؤدي الحوض إلى أن تكون استدارة إلى الخلف. هذا يتسبب في العمود الفقري القطني الخروج تتسطح وربما مع مرور الوقت يسبب آلام الظهر.
الجلوس مع رئيس عالية جدا ترفع أقدام فوق الأرض ويسبب زيادة في الضغط على الفخذين وعلى حافة المقعد (خلف الركبة).




عادة ما يكون الشخص سوف تعوض عن طريق تحريك الأرداف إلى الأمام للسماح للأقدام لتكون على أرض الواقع. هذا الموقف يميل إلى إمالة الحوض إلى الأمام، وأقواس العمود الفقري. هذا الموقف يزيد الضغط على الأرداف وربما مع مرور الوقت يسبب عدم الراحة.






وكثير من الناس في أيامنا هذه الكراسي ارتفاع قابل للتعديل وهذا يمكن بسهولة أن يتم تصحيحها. ولكن إذا كان ارتفاع المنضدة لا يمكن تغييرها، وأحيانا (عادة مع الأفراد أقصر) كرسي يحتاج إلى أن تكون أعلى للسماح المهام العادية الذي يتعين القيام به.
إذا كان هذا هو الحال سوف تحتاج إلى أن توضع تحت ثم قدم البراز القدم. هذا يحافظ على ضغط الفخذ موزعة بشكل أفضل والعمود الفقري في محاذاة أكثر مثالية.







Share by:

WORKSTATION SETUP2

                                        WORKSTATION SETUP

Chair and Desk Height

The chair and desk height ought to be relative to the size and shape of the individual. Ideally when sitting the feet should be flat on the ground with the thighs supported. This distributes body weight and pressure evenly throughout the legs and feet. This position also helps maintain good spinal alignment.






Sitting with the seat too low increases pressure on the buttocks and leads the pelvis to be rotated backwards. This causes the lumbar spine to flatten out and may over time cause back pain. 
Sitting with the chair too high lifts the feet off the ground and causes an increase in pressure on the thighs and at the edge of the seat (behind the knee).




Usually a person will compensate by sliding the buttocks forward to allow the feet to be on the ground. This posture tends to tilt the pelvis forward and arches the spine. This posture increases pressure on the buttocks and may over time cause discomfort.






As many people nowadays have height adjustable chairs this can easily be corrected. However if the height of the desk cannot be changed, sometimes (usually with shorter individuals) the chair needs to be higher to allow normal tasks to be done.
If this is the case a foot stool would need to be placed under the feet. This keeps the thigh pressure distributed better and the spine in more ideal alignment.







Share by: